Telephone 626.320.8575 10719 Valley Blvd, El Monte, CA 91731

Testimonials

google reviews

We have 5 stars from Google Reviews

Here are some testimonials from Google

 

Dedi Roc

4 months ago

This guy is the best teacher I ever had. He picked me up at my job let me drive to the dmv and pointed out all my faults then he corrected them. He even calmed me down as I was very nervous in the beginning. Stayed with me in line and had me extremely relaxed even though the lines were long!! Finally took my test and passed with only 3 errors. Man I recommend this guy over anyone!!

 

Peter Pineda

4 months ago

Misael Bolanos is a terrific driving instructor who tells you everything you did wrong and shows you how to improve. His teaching style was proven credible when I went to the DMV to take my driving test and passed the first time. And it only took me 4 hours of driving instruction to do it

Jonathan Esparza

4 months ago

I passed my Driving Test on my first try thanks to Misael. I suggest you go to Bolaños Driving School if you want to learn how to drive or if you want to pass your Driving Test.Misael is a very Great person. Now go on and give him a call.

 

Suleiman Pulido

8 months ago

Bolaños Driving School is AMAZING!!! The instructor is patient and takes the time to explain everything step by step and makes sure you understand. I recommend this driving school because you learn everything you need to know, you are prepared for the driving test, and low rates!! Choosing Bolaños Driving School was a great decision. Go ahead and give them a call, you won’t regret it!

 

Desiree Huang

10 months ago

Just took my driving test and passed it on the first try thanks to Misael! Really genuine teacher who is devoted to his teachings. He’s really clear on his instructions and has a very flexible schedule. Definitely the best driving school there is!

Alondra Martinez

11 months ago

Great, great, GREAT instructor! Misael really knows how to teach and is very kind. He helped me pass my driving test easily! I highly recommend him!!!

 

Alan Rivera

A year ago

Misael is honestly the best driving instructor! He taught both my cousin and I, and we both passed our driving test the first time with ease. He is a calm instructor who doesn’t yell and is very friendly. Bolaños driving school is a professional driving school with a great instructor who can fit you in at any time of day. By the end of your driving course and even after you pass the test, Misael continues to be a friend. Great school couldn’t have gone with anyone better!

 

Juan Lopez

A year ago

My daughter had never driven before until that first day with Misael (great job Misael, couldn’t have done it without you!!!). Thanks to all of you for being so courteous on my first contact via telephone, when I left the documents, for always being so accommodating to my daughter’s schedule, and for bringing her home for me a few times. It was a pleasurable experience and I am glad I chose your school to help my daughter get her license.

 

Click here to see more recent reviews on Google